

Charlotte County Board of County Commissioners Management Team

March 2024



Hector Flores County Administrator



Claire Jubb Assistant County Administrator



Emily Lewis Deputy County Administrator



Ben Bailey Community Development Director



Carrie Walsh Human Services Director



Travis Perdue 5
Facilities
Construction &
Maintenance Director



Sean Doherty
Tourism
Development
Director



Jason Fair
Public Safety
Director and
Fire & EMS Chief



Tommy Scott
Community
Services
Director



John Elias Public Works Director



Dave Watson Utilities Director



Mary Shelley Interim Human Resources Director



Gordon Burger
Budget &
Administrative
Services Director